Event Date: 
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 12:00 to Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 17:00

The Spring Series is a two day series with the first day consisting of a number of short-course buoy races named Harbour Loops and the second day consisting of a short distance off-shore race named the Burke Shoal. Combined scores from the events of both days will determine the series winner.

This year, Harbour Loops are on Saturday, June 22, and Burke Shoal is Sunday, June 23.

SPRING SERIES OFFICIAL NOTICE: The competitors’ meeting scheduled for Saturday, June 22 at 11 AM is cancelled in order to accommodate boats that wish to participate in the Blessing of the Fleet. This changes the Notice of Race and the Sailing Instructions. Competitors should read the race documents carefully and contact the Fleet Captain for clarification if necessary.

Click here to view 2018 results

Click here to view 2017 results

Click here to view 2016 results

Click here to view 2015 results

Click here to view 2014 results