Event Date: 
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 19:00

Location: CN Station 

Its been a long winter and consequently this may be a long email.  Long e-mail = short meeting
First things first the April 8 pre-season skippers meeting has had a change of venue.  Meeting will be now at the CN Station 7pm
Sub-committees for 2014 are as follows
Race Committee: Andrew Gibson & Bob Walsh
Scoring: Andrew Gibson and James Gracey
Protest Committee: Bob Vander Ploeg
Trophies: Andre St Jacques
Rating Committee Chair: Rowan Seymour
New Crew Program & Crew Development Program: Bill Dunlop
Committee Boat Maintenance: Eric Hansen and Peter Hansen
Website Update: Eric Hansen
PHRF Championships: Andre St Jacques and Dave Mauro
In addition to the above we have formed a sail committee consisting of:

James Gracey
Bob Vander Ploeg (PHRF A) 
Terry Cano (PHRF B), 
Rowan Seymour (PHRF C) 

By default the sail committee is also the rating committee, which is chaired by Rowan Seymour who is now a member of the LMPHRF council with full voting rights, so TBYC now has a voice within LMPHRF.  Rowan just came back from the last LMPHRF meeting, which was held in Rancine WI and will have a report at the skippers' meeting.
James Gracey

Almost forgot.  April 8th is also the last day for sign-up for the Crew Development Program, so talk to your crews and get them signed up